Meet the Board

The Board consists of top executives from companies, knowledge institutions and governments from the Amsterdam region and individuals who make significant contributions to the conversation about the future of the Amsterdam Metropolitan Area.

Together they determine the strategic direction of the organisation. They also commit to the implementation of our initiatives and programmes and contribute in resources, knowledge and networks to help realise these ambitions. This way, we work together to create a smart, green and healthy Metropolis of Tomorrow.

Some Board members serve on the Agenda Committee, the supervisory body.

Join us

Board members join our Board by invitation only. We ensure a balance between members from business, knowledge institutions, governments and other (social) organisations.

There are many ways to be actively involved in the Amsterdam Economic Board. Join us! You are more than welcome.

Meet our Board members

Want to join innovative frontrunners?